If you do not need to use a Keystore anymore, you can delete it from the "Keystores" list.
You need to disable the security of the associated service before removing the service from the system to be able to remove a keystore.
Follow the instructions below to delete a Keystore.
1. Log on to the product's Management Console and select "Configure -> Key Stores."
2. The "Key Store Management" page appears. Click on the "Delete" link associated with a certain Keystore.
3. Confirm your request.
You can't undo this operation once performed.