If you do not need to use a Key store anymore, you can delete it from the "Key stores" list.
You need to disable the security of the associated service before removing the service from the system to be able to remove a key store.
Follow the instructions below to delete a Key store.
1. Log on to the product's Management Console and select "Configure -> Key Stores."
2. The "Key Store Management" page appears. Click on the "Delete" link associated with a certain Key store.
3. Confirm your request.
You can't undo this operation once performed.