||
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Follow the instructions below to delete a server role.

1. Log on to the product's Management Console and select Server Roles from the Configure menu.

2. The Server Roles page appears. Chose the role you want to delete and click the Delete link associated with it.


3. Accept the confirmation.

Note

You can't undo this operation once performed.

Note

Users can even delete a default server role. Once deleted, the server role manager will not pick up the deleted server role from the carbon.xml file, next time the server starts.

  • No labels