All docs This doc
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
||
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To delete an existing dashboard, follow the procedure below:

  1. Log in to the WSO2 Dashboard Portal and access it. For instructions, see Visualizing Data. The available dashboards are displayed as shown below.
  2. Click the menu icon of the dashboard you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.

    The Delete menu item is available for a given dashboard only if the user who currently logged is an owner of the dashboard, or if the dashboard is not secured. For more information, see Securing Dashboards.

    A message appears to confirm whether you want to proceed to delete the selected dashboard. Click YES to continue.


  • No labels