This documentation is for WSO2 Storage Server 1.0.3. View documentation for the latest release.
Deleting a User Role - Storage Server 1.0.3 - WSO2 Documentation
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     
||
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Follow the instructions below to delete a user role.

1. Log on to the product's Management Console and select "Users and Roles" under the "Configure" menu.

users and roles

2. In the "User Management" window which appears, click the "Roles" link.

user management in wso2

3. Click the "Delete" link associated with the role you want to delete.

delete user role

4. Accept the confirmation request.

Confirm delete

  • No labels