After installing features, if you encounter server issues or startup failures, you can revert the current configuration by restoring a previous one using either the management console or the command line. The latter is recommended if you cannot start the server.
Use the following steps to check your feature installation history and revert the server back to a previous installation. In this recovery process, some features might get installed and some uninstalled.
|Table of Contents|
Reverting using the management console