If the directory/file paths specified in this guide do not exist in your WSO2 product, see Directory Structure of WSO2 Products to locate the paths applicable to your product.

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. On the Main tab in the management console click List under Users and Roles.  
  2. Click Users. This link is only visible to users with User Management level permissions. For information on permissions, see  Role-based Permissions .
  3. In the Users list, click Delete next to the user you want to delete, and then click Yes to confirm the operation.
Tip

Once a user is deleted, you can remove all references to the deleted user's identity via the Identity Anonymization tool. For information on bulding and running the tool, see Removing References to Deleted User Identities in WSO2 Products.