This documentation is for WSO2 App Factory 2.0.0. View documentation for the latest release.

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

WSO2 App Factory comes with four three default life cycle stages as: 

  • Development
  • TestingStaging
  • Production

You can modify these default life cycle stages or add new ones in two steps as follows:

Children Display