- On the Main tab in the management console click List under Users and Roles.
- Click Users. This link is only visible to users with User Management level permissions. For information on permissions, see Role-based Permissions .
- In the Users list, click Delete next to the user you want to delete, and then click Yes to confirm the operation.
Once a user is deleted, you can remove all references to the deleted user's identity via the Identity Anonymization tool. For information on bulding and running the tool, see Removing References to Deleted User Identities in WSO2 Products.