This documentation is for WSO2 App Factory 1.0.0. View documentation for the latest release.

Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Migrated to Confluence 5.3


Default WSO2 App Factory comes with four default life cycle stages of App Factory are,as: 

  • Development
  • Testing
  • Staging
  • Production

However we You can modify the these default life cycle as required. This means you can add new stages and remove existing stages from the life cycle.

Step 1 : Modify the life cycle declaration

Step 2 : Modify the BPEL

Step 3 : Modify the App Factory configurationstages or add new ones in two steps as follows:

Children Display