This documentation is for WSO2 App Factory 1.0.0. View documentation for the latest release.
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 10 Next »


Default life cycle stages of App Factory are,

  • Development
  • Testing
  • Staging
  • Production

However we can modify the life cycle as required. This means you can add new stages and remove existing stages from the life cycle.

Step 1 : Modify the life cycle declaration

Step 2 : Modify the BPEL

Step 3 : Modify the App Factory configuration

  • No labels