This documentation is for WSO2 Enterprise Service Bus version 4.8.1 . View documentation for the latest release.

All docs This doc
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Current »

If you no longer need an existing sequence, you can delete it from the ESB.

To delete a sequence:
  1. In the ESB Management Console, click Main in the left menu to access the Manage menu.
  2. In the Manage menu, click Sequences under Service Bus.
  3. Select the tab where your sequence is located:
    Defined Sequences - Shows sequences saved in Synapse configuration.
    Dynamic Sequences - Shows sequences saved in the Registry.
  4. Click the check box for each sequence you want to delete, and then click the Delete link above or below the table.

    Clicking the Delete link in a specific row will only delete the sequence in that row. To delete multiple sequences, be sure to click the Delete link that appears above or below the table.

  5. Click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the selected sequences.
  • No labels