All docs This doc
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Current »

An Application created in an API Manager has a corresponding OAuth application in the Key Manager side. There can be occasions where Applications are created/deleted partially, where the OAuth application is successfully deleted but still there are stala data present in API Manager side related to the already deleted Application. This can happen due to network failures between the API Manager and the Key Manager nodes, partial deletion of Applications, etc. In such situations, when a user navigates to the Keys tab, a Clean up button would be visible.

This cleanup button can be used to delete the remaining Application related data in the API Manager side.

  • No labels